Our Committee

The Committee

The Timor Leste Dental Program has a Management Committee which meets throughout the year. They provide strategic direction to the ongoing operation of the program in accordance with our philosophy. Currently the committee consists of:

Dr David Digges BDS (Syd), FICD

Dr Wayne Pearson BDS (Syd)

Dr David Sheen AM, BDS (Syd), MHP (UNSW), FICD, TLDP Treasurer

Dr Mary Tiutiunnik BDS (Syd)

Dr Blanche Tsetong BDS (Syd), MPACS (Syd), FICD, TLDP Program Coordinator


Support from Rotary

We are a Rotary Australia World Community Service project and are grateful to be sponsored by the Rotary Club Chatswood Roseville Inc . Its representatives are:

Mr Peter Kindred, Project Manager

Mr Michael MacQuillan, Deputy Project Manager

Financial governance is provided by the finance team within Rotary Australia World Community Service (RAWCS), consisting of:

Ms Janis Harvey, RAWCS Eastern Region Treasurer

Ms Belinda Griffen, RAWCS National Administrator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s